OSSCA Board

Executive Committee

President - Baird Archbald

 

 

Vice President - Brad Gravley

 

 

Treasurer - Jeff Johnson
405-205-5680
jlj.432@gmail.com

 

NSCA Delegates

NSCA Delegate - Jack Stone

405-227-6174

jackrstone@cox.net

NSCA Delegate -Randy Perry

mach4randy@gmail.com

 

 

Our NSCA Delegate are also board members.

Range Owners & Operators

Range Owner - Greg Merlyn
Clay Bird Sports

claybirdsports@gmail.com

405-778-2529

Range Owner - Zack Womack
Silverleaf Shotgun Sports
silverleafshooting@gmail.com
405-282-2787
Range Owner - Brian Hughes
Quail Ridge Sporting Clays
quailridgeclays@gmail.com

405-964-5550

 

 

Range Operator - Scott McCool
Shawnee Skies
smccool@estoo.net
918-609-0648

 Board Members at Large

Russ Wilsie
rwilsie@coxinet.net
Gary Stambaugh
glstambaugh@cox.net
405-203-9143
William Dennis
wandldennis@gmail.com
Ken Green
kmgreen1@cox.net
405-830-5353
Richard Boyanton
rlboyanton@gmail.com
Secretary - Jon Lee

 

 

Range Operator - 
Tulsa Gun Club
*Not Currently Active
Range Owner - Brad Todd
Chisholm Trail Sporting Clays
range@chisholmtrailsportingclays.com
580-470-5520