Instructors

Want to brush up on your shooting skills for hunting?  Ready to step up your game in competitions?  Contact one of our NSCA Certified Instructors to find the right fit for you!
Charlie Bell

 

Hunter, Beginner or Advanced
NSCA Level One Instructor
918.630.0844
charlie.bell@cox.net
Home Club, Silverleaf Shotgun Sports

 

 

W Hays Gilstrap

 

W Hays Gilstrap
NSCA Level 1
Eucha, OK
918-253-5977

Jim Hicks

 

NSCA Level 1
Sand Springs, OK

jim@jptargetsports.com
918-519-4413

Jerome Holden

Hunter, Beginner or Advanced
Oklahoma’s only NSCA Level III Instructor, NSCA’s highest instructor level
Sixteen years successful teaching experience
918-640-6762
Home Club, Oil Capital Gun Club, Broken Arrow; other clubs by appointment

 

Arnie Little

NSCA Level 2
Edmond, OK
405-255-8836

arnie.little@gmail.com

www.e2mshotgunsports.com

Currently teach all levels at Silverleaf Shotgun Sports and Quail Ridge Sporting Clays.

Lee Lockhart

NSCA Level 1
Tulsa, OK
918-906-6758

Dillon Pospisil

“I Do My Best To Make You Better”
NSCA Level One Instructor
405.853.0498
Dillonpospisil@gmail.com
Silverleaf Shotgun Sports and Quail Ridge Sporting Clays by appt.

 

Abel Spire

Hunter, Beginner or Advanced
Nine Time NSCA All American, Member Team USA
918-285-1992
918-285-6376
Abel.spire@gmail.com
Home Club, Cushing Oklahoma other clubs by appointment

Tyler Thurston

Recreational or competitive shooters
Six years competitive experience, Master Class sporting clays shooter
405-888-9830
Tylerthurston@me.com
Home Club, Silverleaf Shotgun Sports and also teaches at Quail Ridge Sporting Clays